## **Appendix F – Change to Committee Memberships**

To note the following changes to Committee Memberships, approved by the Corporate Director for Strategy and Resources:

## a) Planning Committee

- i) Councillor Jackie Morris replaced by Councillor Cate Woodward
- ii) Councillor Rosemary Healy replaced by Councillor Leslie Ayoola

## b) Audit Committee

- i) Councillor Rosemary Healy replaced by Councillor Nick Raine
- c) Fire Authority (Nottinghamshire County Council membership)
  - i) Councillor John Handley replaced by Councillor Kevin Rostance
  - ii) Councillor Parry Tsimbiridis replaced by Councillor Yvonne Woodhead